Reprezentanți de vânzări Alfaparf Milano

bihor

Județul Bihor

Raluca Dumitrache

Telefon: 0720 411 682

raluca.dumitrache@conceptbeauty.ro

mircea

Județele Cluj, Bistrița Năsăud, Mureș

Mircea Ardelean

Telefon: 0727 377 689

mircea.ardelean@conceptbeauty.ro

sm

Județele Satu Mare, Maramureș, Sălaj

Vlad Oltean

Telefon: 0754 264 084

vlad.oltean@conceptbeauty.ro

timis

Județul Timiș

Zorin Ursădan-Moț

Telefon: 0727 377 686

zorin.ursadan@conceptbeauty.ro

arad

Județele Arad, Caraș Severin

Rovena Mucsi

Telefon: 0770 650 544

rovena.mucsi@conceptbeauty.ro

hd

Județele Hunedoara, Alba

Beatrice Epure

Telefon: 0743 041 401

beatrice.epure@conceptbeauty.ro

anton

Județele Vâlcea, Sibiu, Teleorman, Mehedinți, Gorj

Gabriel Anton

Telefon: 0762 163 337

gabriel.anton@conceptbeauty.ro

ct

Județele Constanța, Tulcea

Cosmin Constantin

Telefon: 0749 127 469

cosmin.constantin@conceptbeauty.ro

jugr

Județele Argeș, Olt

Nicoleta Jugravu

Telefon: 0759 057 452

nicoleta.jugravu@conceptbeauty.ro

filot

Județele Botoșani, Suceava

Nicoleta Filoteanu

Telefon: 0752 261 700

nicoleta.filoteanu@conceptbeauty.ro

staver

Județul Iași

Ana Staverescu

Telefon: 0723 357 757

ana.staverescu@conceptbeauty.ro

corina cretu

Județele Bacău, Neamț

Corina Crețu

Telefon: 0752 184 469

corina.cretu@conceptbeauty.ro

sarbu

Județele Vrancea, Brașov, Harghita, Covasna

Alex Sârbu

Telefon: 0756 098 304

alex.sarbu@conceptbeauty.ro

laurentiu

Județul Vaslui

Laurențiu Crețu

Telefon: 0745 309 557

laurentiu.cretu@conceptbeauty.ro

anca

Județele Galați, Brăila, Buzău

Anca Peceli

Telefon: 0722 626 566

anca.peceli@conceptbeauty.ro

tatar

Județele Dâmbovița, Prahova, Dolj

Ciprian Tătaru

Telefon: 0728 700 222

ciprian.tataru@conceptbeauty.ro

giurgiu

Județul Giurgiu

Ana-Maria Mitache

Telefon: 0726 374 366

anamaria.mitache@conceptbeauty.ro

calarasi

Județele Călărași, Ialomița

Bogdan Spătaru

Telefon: 0759 057 451

bogdan.spataru@conceptbeauty.ro

bucuresti

București  Sector 1, Otopeni
Robert Buta
0721 104 754, robert.buta@conceptbeauty.ro

București  Sector 2, Sector 4, Voluntari
Cristina Crăciun
0784 291 198, cristina.craciun@conceptbeauty.ro

București Sector 3
Ana-Maria Mitache
0726 374 366, anamaria.mitache@conceptbeauty.ro

București Sector 5, Sector 6, Bragadiru
Bogdan Spătaru
0759 057 451, bogdan.spataru@conceptbeauty.ro